Marilyn Mazur`s Future Song

Small Labyrinths

A World Of Gates
Drum Tunnel
The Electric Cave
The Dreamcatcher
Visions In The Wood
Back To Dreamfog Mountain
Crature Talk
See There
Valley Of Fragments
Enchanted Place
Castle Of Air
The Holey

Aina Kemanis, voice
Hans Ulrik,saxophones
NilsPetter Molvaer,trumpet
Eivind Aarset,guitar
Elvira Plenar,piano,keyboards
Klavs Hovman,basses
Audun Kleive,drums
Marilyn Mazur,percussion

ECM 1559